DEMENTED ARE GO : Live & Rockin'
Album Live & Rockin'
Format CD
Label Harry May Record Company
Year 2002
Genre Psychobilly

DEMENTED ARE GO : Live & Rockin'

When we start with putting out old material we can’t stop! And why not? This live album from Demented is nowhere to find! This CD is from the early years from Demented, nice to hear how they played than.

Tracklist :

01. Holy Hack Jack
02. Human Slug
03. Surf Ride To Oblivion
04. One Sharp Knife
05. Rubber Rock
06. Busted Hymen
07. Be Bop A Lula
08. Pervy In The Park
09. Cripple In The Woods
10. Cast Iron Arm
11. Sick Spasmoid
12. PVC Chair
13. Transvestite Blues
14. Anal Wonderland


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.