METEORS, THE : Psychobilly rules!
Album Psychobilly rules!
Format CD
Label Pressplay
Year 2013
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : Psychobilly rules!

The perfect introduction to the original Psychobilly band. 20 favourites, many issued as singles, from The Meteors - the band that sparked the Psychobilly movement and continues to lead the way. Tracks include Wreckin' Crew, Johnny Remember Me, Michael Myers, Little Red Riding Hood, I'm Just A Dog, Fire Fire, Surf City, Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit, Go Buddy Go, The Crazed, Rawhide, Stampede, Surfin' On The Planet Zorch, Please Don't Touch, Voodoo Rhythm and more.


Tracklist :

01. Wreckin' Crew
02. Johnny Remember Me
03. Michael Myers
04. Little Red Riding Hood
05. I'm Just A Dog
06. These Boots Are Made For Walking
07. Fire Fire
08. Surf City
09. Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
10. Go Buddy Go - The Crazed
11. Wild Thing
12. Meteors vs The World
13. Rawhide
14. Stampede
15. Surfin' On The Planet Zorch
16. Please Don't Touch
17. Sewertime Blues
18. Psycho Down
19. Voodoo Rhythm

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.