PLANET ROCKERS, THE : Return Of The Planet Rockers
Album Return Of The Planet Rockers
Format CD
Label Witchcraft International
Year 2015
Genre Rock n Roll, Rockabilly

PLANET ROCKERS, THE : Return Of The Planet Rockers

The return of one of the greatest Rockabilly bands of recent years - The Planet Rockers! Bona-fide Amercian Rockabilly legends, these 17 brand new tracks were cut by the classic Planet Rockers line-up of Sonny George (vocals), Eddie Angel (guitar), Billy Thunder (drums) and Mark Winchester (double bass). Recorded in Memphis, Tennessee at Sam Phillips Recording Studio. CD version has 3 bonus songs!!

Tracklist :

01. Saturday Night In Oak Grove
02. Stranger Dressed In Black
03. Snakebit= bonus
04. Showdow
05. Heavy On My Mind
06. Moon Over Memphis
07. Man Whitout A Star
08. Voodoo Woman ( lp version )
09. Whatcha Gonna Do = bonus
10. Jenny Lee = bonus
11. Hold On
12. Dateless Night
13. Long Gone Daddy
14. Sinnerman
15. Southwind
16. Indian Giver
17. Nashville Woman


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.