GODDAMN GALLOWS, THE : Gutterbillyblues
Album Gutterbillyblues
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Broken Neck Rec
Year 2016
Genre Psychobilly, Gypsy, Rock n Roll, Punk, Hillbilly

GODDAMN GALLOWS, THE : Gutterbillyblues

The Goddamn Gallows formed in 2004 by founding members and Lansing/Detroit natives Mikey Classic on guitar and vocals, Fishgutzzz on upright bass, and Amanda Kill on drums -replaced by current drummer Uriah Baker (aka; "Baby Genius") in 2006. The trio started out migrating around the West for a time, holing up in Hollywood squats and squalid apartments, before releasing several albums: The Gallows EP (2004), Life of Sin (2005), and Gutterbilly Blues (2007), and finally hitting the road nearly full-time to establish their presence in the psychobilly-country scene while honing their self-described "twanged-out punk rock gutterbilly".


Tracklist :

Side A :
01. A Sinners Song
02. Everybody Dies
03. Save Us
04. Gutterbilly Blues
05. Wherever I Go
Side B :
01. I Got A Woman
02. Born 2 Lie
03. Face The Day
04. Saint O' Killers
05. Don't Feed Me
06. Tired

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2021 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.