METEORS, THE : Psychobilly (black)
Album Psychobilly (black)
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label svart
Year 2023
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : Psychobilly (black)

The original creators of Psychobilly Music, The Meteors began as a reaction against soft neo-rockabilly music of the late 70’s rock revival era. Since then the loud, sneering lovers of horror, perversion and death have released a few dozen records and are still going strong, 40 years into their career of evil. Svart Records are overwhelmed with psychotic joy to present an official reissue of The Meteors’ 2003 album Psychobilly. Long out of print on physical formats, this authorised reissue comes with a secret bonus track, all pressed on pitch black and wrapped in a gatefold jacket.


Tracklist :

Side A:
01. Wolfjob
02. King Vlad
03. Fuck Like A Beast (Fight Like An Animal)
04. Bloodbeat
05. Funhouse
06. Papa Jupe
07. I Hate People Side B:
01. Hellfire
02. I Could Kill You (For What You've Done To Me)
03. The Forsaken
04. The Last Bus To Sanity
05. U Ain't Right
06. Outro (No One Likes Us)
07. Messin' With The Kid

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.