METEORS, THE : Hell In The Pacific (Live In Japan)
Album Hell In The Pacific (Live In Japan)
Format CD
Label Anogram
Year 2004
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : Hell In The Pacific (Live In Japan)

It doesn’t stop for the masters of Psychobilly, again a new release .The album was recorded In Japan 2003, and shows the Meteors off their very best !The Meteors are still playing with slap-base, this means nasty slappin’ into their sound!! Ass you know Japanese live recordings are always perfect, So feel the atmosphere, of the undisputed kings of Psychobilly

List Price : €14,00
You Save : €1,51 (11%)

Tracklist :

01. Halloween Scream
02. Hell ain’t Hot enough
03. Maniac
04. Fire,Fire
05. Death Dance/Maniac Rockers from Hell
06. Night of the Werewolf
07. Chainsaw Boogie
08. Domino
09. Insane
10. Lil Red Riding Hood
11. Blue Sunshine
12. Fuck Off/The Crazed
13. The Hills Have Eyes
14. Get Offa My Cloud
15. Wrecking Crew
16. Rawhide
17. Madman Roll

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.