METEORS, THE : The Lost Album
Album The Lost Album
Format CD
Label Raucous
Year 2004
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : The Lost Album

The Meteors Lost Album' - pre-In Heaven studio recordings which mark the spawning if the deadly Rockabilly mutation known as Psychobilly. This historic session by the original line-up is now released for the first time ever. An official Meteors approved release, this is something that Meteors fans have been waiting to own for years. Essential!!


Tracklist :

01. I Don't Worry About It
02. Your Wildkat Ways
03. Maniac
04. You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
05. Ain't Takin' A Chance
06. Psycho For Your Love
07. The Room
08. Love Me
09. Red Headed Woman
10. Long Blond Hair
11. Haunt You Baby Rock
12. Your Baby Blue Eyes
13. Honey Roll
14. Domino
15. Drowning All My Sorrows
16. Crazy Crazy Lovin'

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.