RAY COLLINS HOT-CLUB : Goes Intercontinental
Album Goes Intercontinental
Format CD Digi-Pack
Label Brisk
Year 2014
Genre Swing, Rockabilly

RAY COLLINS HOT-CLUB : Goes Intercontinental

RAY COLLINS' HOT-CLUB presents their 5th longplaying album, this time on the BRISK RECORDS label! Featuring the great Mike Sanchez and Big Jay McNeely! This band is a great bunch of musicians and you can't never go wrong with' em! Amazing work, as always! Great uptempo Swing- rockabilly!

Tracklist :

01. Cheap Wine
02. Funky Bug (with Big Jay McNeely)
03. Love Me Or Leave Me Baby
04. Crazy
05. Bitin Your Butt
06. The Old Cat
07. Little House
08. Rocking And Rolling Tonight (with Mike Sanchez)
09. Half Blind (with Mike Sanchez)
10. Right Here In My Arms (with Mike Sanchez)
11. Flying Out
12. Baby That's Fine
13. That's Bad Boogie (with Big Jay McNeely)
14. Playing House
15. All I Want Is You
16. All Over The Mountains


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.