RAGTIME WRANGLERS, THE : 15 Smoking Tracks
Album 15 Smoking Tracks
Format Vinyl 12'' LP + 7'' EP
Label Sonic Rendezvous
Year 2007
Genre Rock'n Roll, Rockabilly, Twang, Instro

RAGTIME WRANGLERS, THE : 15 Smoking Tracks

Just listen to the recordings, you'll love the enormous variety of tunes. From the Mexican feel of Amor Perdido, to the sleazy rockin sounds of Red Rod Race and Drivin All Night, every single one is of course played to perfection. If their first instrumental album "Groove a Tune" didnt leave your record player for a long, long time, it just has to move over now! "15 smoking tracks? Its an inferno! "Personnel THE RAGTIME WRANGLERS!! This LP version is quit unique! The First 250 copies have a free 7 inch single!!

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Harissa
02. Firewater Stomp
03. Thunder Reef
04. Red Rod Race
05. Sin City Serenade
06. Resaca
07. The Skys Gone Out
Side B :
01. Amor Perdido
02. Mojo Bag Bop
03. The Mexican Standoff
04. Drivin All Night
05. Lullaby For Louis
06. Buck N Rich
07. The Chicken Room
08. Smoke Em Out


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.