HOUSE RENT PARTY Vol.2 : Music To Disturb Your Neighbours
Album Music To Disturb Your Neighbours
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Rent House
Year 2012
Genre Rhythm &Blues, Rockabilly, R'n'R, 50's

HOUSE RENT PARTY Vol.2 : Music To Disturb Your Neighbours

Great LP in a kinda desperate mould, as in a mix of r&b, rock'n'roll, instros, rockabilly etc. Lot's of great tunes and great (unintentionally) funny sleeve notes and a fantastic misspelt cover tag line "Music to disturb your neighbours".

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Lightinin Hopkins & Ruth Ames : Finally Met My Baby.
02. Phil Flowers : No Kissin At The Hop
03. The Roulettes Orchestra : Venus Rock
04. Bob Taylor : Taylors Rock
05. Lou Berry and the Bel Raves : Hot Rod
06. Chet Atkins : Boo Boo Stick Beat
07. Ray Smith : Makes Me Feel Good
08. Anna Belle Caesar & Lionel Hampton : Little Annie
Side B :
01. John Lee Hooker : Late Last Night
02. Larry Okeefe : Rolling Stone
03. Fay Simmons : Dont Slam The Door On My Heart
04. Evelyn Freeman : Didn't It Rain
05. Sugar Pie de Santo : Slip-in Mules
06. Joe Mayfield : I'm On The Move
07. The Renegades : High Tension
08. The Galaxies : Watch Your Step


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.