AROUSERS, THE : Princes Of Penetration
Album Princes Of Penetration
Format CD
Label Raucous Records
Year 2001
Genre Surf, Trash

AROUSERS, THE : Princes Of Penetration

A superb album from what has become a leading surf combo! They blast out some incredible thunderous surf-guitar instrumentals, interspersed with early 60's style vocal Rock 'n' Roll! 'Princes Of Penetration' showcases some fabulous original Arousers material alongside carefully chosen covers from the late 50's and early 60's. The Arousers have played at the Las Vegas Grind alongside their heroes The Trashmen. Mixing savage Instrumentals with frantic early sixties style vocal Rock 'n' Roll, they really do show a Trashmens influence. They have the look - They have the sound - Now, you need this CD!

List Price : €6,99
You Save : €1,70 (24%)

Tracklist :

01. Penetration
02. She's So Fine
03. The Grind
04. Russian Roulette
05. Snow Skiing
06. Choela
07. Latin Lupe Lu
08. Shanghaied
09. Lovin' Up A Storm
10. Blow Back
11. Bird Doggin'
12. Road Runnah
13. Goo Goo Muck
14. Surfin' Crow
15. On The Beach

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.