HEADCOATS, THE : Beach Buns Must Die
Album Beach Buns Must Die
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Crypt
Year 2017
Genre Garage, Rock n Roll, Trash, (sixties) Punk

HEADCOATS, THE : Beach Buns Must Die

BACK!!!! After several years back in print arghhhh!!!! Their 5th LP: 16 cuts, including 2 from the rare UK 3rd lp "HEADCOATS Down" LP and 2 from the equally rare "Kids Are All Square"

Tracklist :

Side A :
01. Youngblood
02. You Broke My Very Mind
03. Strangler Of Boston Town
04. Beach Bums Must Die
05. A Town Named Squaresville
06. Slide
07. That Special Kind Of Clay
08. Headcoat On Backwards
Side B :
01. Murder On The Moors
02. All My Feelings Denied
03. Pow Wow
04. I Ain't Never Found
05. No Such Animal
06. In Your Hand
07. The Case Of The Thundering Dunderhead
08. Give Me That Apple.Eve


Rockin' merchandise : www.monsterclothing.be

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2018 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.