TALL  BOYS : Live At Bedlam
Album Live At Bedlam
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label crazy Love
Year 2022
Genre Rockabilly psychosis, Garage, Trash Rock'n Roll, Psychobilly

TALL BOYS : Live At Bedlam

TALL BOYS : Live At Bedlam LP ltd. black Recorded live during the 15th Bedlam Breakout Festival in Northampton, U.K., on the 9th of March 2013! The Tall Boys were Nigel Lewis, Mark Robertson, James Alan and Jens De Waele! 200gr. Vinyl pressing, inside/out cover print + A3 poster!


Tracklist :

Side A:
01. Last House OnThe Left
02. Feel It
03. Brand New Gun
04. Take A Walk
05. Through A Glass
06. Took A Long Time
07. The Man Who Walked On The Moon
08. Another Half Hour Till Sunrise
09. Final Kick
Side B :
01. Dawn Of The Flies
02. Be My Rose
03. My Daddy Is A Vampire
04. Action Woman
05. Get Me To The World On Time
06. Ride This Torpedo
07. Radioactive Kid
08. The Fang
09. T.V. Eye

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.