HILLBILLY RAWHIDE : My Name Is Rattlesnake
Album My Name Is Rattlesnake
Format CD Carton Promo Sleeve
Label Crazy Love Records
Year 2019
Genre Country, Hellbilly, Alt. Country Rock'n Roll (Psychobilly influences)

HILLBILLY RAWHIDE : My Name Is Rattlesnake

This is the new 2019 album by famous brasilian Rockers HILLBILLY RAWHIDE, mixing their music with Blue Grass, Psychobilly, Outlaw Country, Honky Tonk and Rock'n'Roll! An amazing band on stage and touring a lot through Brasil and Europe! Fans of Alt.Country and Hellbilly , God.Gallows, HankIII ..will really dig this ! Avaible on a very lim.ed on CD , Cd package is a carton promo sleeve


Tracklist :

01. My Name Is Rattlesnake
02. All I Want Is You
03. Asphalt, Fire And Steel
04. Rollin' On The Lonesome Road
05. Bandito
06. A Balada Do Homem Morto
07. I Love The Mornings (But get Along With The Nights)
08. Cicatrizes Dos Meus Tombos
09. Vivendo Por Dois
10. A Hora Do Acerto Final
11. Let's Funk About It
12. Strange For Me
13. Foda-Se (Ha Ha Ha)

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2023 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.