BLUE CATS, THE : On A Live Mission
Album On A Live Mission
Format Vinyl 12'' Double LP
Label Bluelight Records
Year 2013
Genre Neo-Rockabilly

BLUE CATS, THE : On A Live Mission

Recorded live in Helsinki city 2013!! First Live recordings from the Blue Cats Legendary British neo-rockabilly band, Their Fusion of Rockabilly and New-wave is called today Neo-rockabilly. Today the band is again playing gigs.. in very sharp condition … ready to let you bop till you drop.It shows that they never lost the spirit!! Great live recordings. Splendid double Live LP in gatefold sleeve

Tracklist :

LP1 :
A1. The Norton Spirit
A2. Who Stole My Blue Suede Shoes
A3. Casting My Spell
A4. The Tunnel
B1. Car 76
B2. Billy Ruffians
B3. Wild Night
B4. Gotta Go
LP2 :
C1. Lonesome Desperado
C2. Man With A Mission
C3. Captain Blood
C4. Secret Agent Man
D1. Live Fast Die Young
D2. Fight Back
D3. Love Me


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.