NEKROMANTIX : Curse Of The Coffin
Album Curse Of The Coffin
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Crazy Love Records
Year 2018
Genre Psychobilly

NEKROMANTIX : Curse Of The Coffin

"Curse Of The Coffin" is the second album by the well-known Psychobilly trio, THE NEKROMANTIX.
Originally from Denmark, the band is now resident in the U.S.A. and releasing on HELLCAT RECORDS.
The album was first released back in 1991 on NERVOUS RECORDS!

Tracklist :

Side A:
01. Devil Smile
02. Curse Of The Coffin
03. S/M
04. Motorpsycho
05. Alice In Psycholand
Side B:
01. Way Down To Hell
02. Howlin' At The Moon
03. New Born Son Of Satan
04. Save My Grave
05. Survive Or Die
06. Part Two


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.