MISFITS : From Demos To Demos
Album From Demos To Demos
Format Vinyl 12'' LP
Label Mortal shock
Year 2021
Genre Horror Punk, Punkabilly

MISFITS : From Demos To Demos

Ready for a heavy dose of horror punk? Look no further, because here are the undisputed kings in all their glory. 'From Demos To Demons' gathers three classic demos by the amazing Misfits, the 'Rainbow Studio' demo from 1977 (their very first incursion into the studio), the 'Song Shop' demo from 1979 and the 'Master Sound Productions' demo from 1980, all with as great sound quality as possible (don't expect shitty sounding third generation stuff here) and a cool looking package to round the deal. 21 tracks of pure horror punk greatness, no Misfits fan should live without this killer record.


Tracklist :

Side 1 :
01. Halloween
02. Vampira
03. I Turned Into A Martian
04. Skulls
05. London Dungeon
06. Night Of The Living Dead
07. Horror Hotel
08. Ghouls Night Out
09. Astro Zombies
10. Where Eagles Dare
11. Violent World
Side 2 :
01. Cough Cool
02. She
03. Night Of The Living Dead
04. Where Eagles Dare
05. Vampira
06. Violent World 07. Who Killed Marilyn?
08. Spook City U.S.A.
09. Horror Business
10. Rat Fink

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2021 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.