BEAT-MAN & THE UNBELIEVERS : Get on your knees
Album Get on your knees
Format CD
Label Voodoo Rhythm
Year 2001
Genre Primitive Rock'n Roll, Garage, Trash blues

BEAT-MAN & THE UNBELIEVERS : Get on your knees

Well, this must be the best Beat-Man CD ever, 13 trasch-R’n’R songs that’ll knock your brains out! Primitive preacher R’n’R, oh yes lord give me more of this! And put the rest in your stinking arse!! If you want more, well listen to the Beat-Man and stomp to the devils music! !Nice artwork and a nice booklet!!

Tracklist :

01. Get On Your Knees
02. Come Back Lord
03. Back In Hell
04. How Far Can You Go
05. Save My Soul From Hell
06. They Ring The Bells For Me
07. The Lord Is Coming Back
08. Oh Lord!
09. You Don't Have To Do It
10. Fuck You Jesus Fuck You Oh Lord
11. Show Me How
12. You Don't Know
13. Popcorn Up Your Arse


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2019 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.