DEMENTED ARE GO : I Wanna See You Bleed
Album I Wanna See You Bleed
Format CD
Label Hell Raizer Records
Year 2008
Genre Psychobilly

DEMENTED ARE GO : I Wanna See You Bleed

20 tracks of sickest Psychobilly from the notorious Demented Are Go. Featuring all the tracks from the 10" vinyl release of the same name, plus a whole bunch of rare studio, demo and live recordings.

Tracklist :

01. Transexual Lesbian
02. I Wanna See You Bleed
03. Red River Bloody Staircase
04. Sickness Of Truth
05. The Chase
06. Who Put Grandma Under The Stairs?
07. Sickness Of Truth
08. Queen Of Disease
09. Holy Hack Jack
10. Zombie Stalk
11. Cast Iron Arm
12. Mongoloid
13. Call Of The Wired
14. Shadow Crypt
15. Cast Iron Arm
16. Anal Wonderland
17. Decomposition
18. Surf Ride To Oblivion
19. Old Black Joe
20. Pervy In The Park


Rockin' merchandise :

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2020 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.