METEORS, THE : Demonopoly (Black)
Album Demonopoly (Black)
Format Vinyl 12'' LP + Digital download
Label Mutant Rock
Year 2022
Genre Psychobilly

METEORS, THE : Demonopoly (Black)

Pure Psychobilly from the original & the best! THE METEORS album "Demonopoly" celebrates its 30th anniversary. "Demonopoly" includes the single Who Do You Love and a great version of the Rockabilly classic Big Sandy along with lots of superb Paul Fenech originals. For this occasion, the band's masterpiece, which has become a classic, shines in a new guise. Sound and artwork have been revamped and mastermind Paul Fenech adds two bonus tracks to this piece of band history. Black Vinyl edition ! 180 gr Vinyl ! + free digital mp3 download


Tracklist :

01. Who Do You Love
02. Electro III (Die Human Die)
03. The Devil Went Down To Moose's
04. Fool No More
05. Bad Boy
06. Shock Rocker
07. Stomping (With The Wrecking Crew)
08. Big Sanbdy
09. The Life And Times Of Chameleon Head
10. Somethimes (The Infernal )
11. Between Heaven And Hell
12. Ballad Of A Black Hearted Man
13. A Very Handy Man 12" (DEVIANT FILM MIX)

Buy Rockin' Merchandise

Beltbuckles  |  Handbags  |  Patches  |  Scarfs  |  Stickers  |  Sweaters  |  Tiki  |  T-Shirts  |  Wallet Chains

Stay Updated :

Newsletter :

© 2024 Drunkabilly records | Running strong since 1988
All prices are VAT included, shipping costs excluded.